Robocraft - What are tier ranks

Published on: 04-Mar 09:55am

Chris Cleveland

Published on - 04-Mar 09:55am

In each Tier you progress through the 6 Tier Ranks from Bronze through to Protonium by winning more games of TDM or Battle Arena (excluding custom games, BRAWLs or single-player games) than you lose.

Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us

Confirm Action

Are you sure? You want to perform this action.