Robocraft - What are tiers?

Published on: 04-Mar 09:58am

Chris Cleveland

Published on - 04-Mar 09:58am

Robocraft has five standard Tiers used for matchmaking and an additional one for Megabots. A Robot's Tier placement is solely dependent on the parts used to construct the Robot; this is known as the "Robot Ranking". Any Robots built above 2,000 CPU are automatically placed in the Megabot Tier, regardless of the robots Robot Ranking.

Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us

Confirm Action

Are you sure? You want to perform this action.